## Edinburg 4-H Foundation 2009 Scholarship Recipients

Name	Honoring	Amount
Santana Garza	In Honor of Mr. J.C. Looney	1,500
Taylor Risica	In Honor of Mr. A.A. Martin	1,500
Robert Lewis	In Honor of Mrs. Dewey Smith	1,000
Jordan Risica	In Honor of Mrs. C.E. Townsend	1,000
Benjamin Garza	In Honor of Mrs. Betty Brown	1,000
Cameron Miller		500
Jonathan Molina		500



(L to R front row) Santana Garza, Taylor Risica, (back row) Board member Mike Risica, Jordan Risica, Benjamin Garza, Robert Lewis and Board member Doug Martin. Not pictured, Cameron Miller and Jonathan Molina.