2014 Edinburg 4-H Foundation Scholarship Awards

Name	Honoring	Amount
Nisha Sanchez	In Honor of Mr. A. A. Martin	1500
Brianna Pena	In Honor of Mr. J. C. Looney	1250
Taylor Martinez	In Honor of Mrs. C. E. Townsend	1000
Jaime Gomez	In Honor of Mrs. Dewey Smith/Mrs. Betty Brown	750



(L to R) Board Members Doug Martin and Adell Dufour, Taylor Martinez, Jaime Gomez, Brianna Pena, Nisha Sanchez and Board Member Mike Risica.